bringtheruckuss

All men are enemies. All animals are comrades.

Morgan did it so I will too

Name: Tom

Nickname: Ruckuss

Middle name: Harrison

Age: 27

Birthday: Nov/29

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Relationship Status: I will die alone

Current location: Huntsville, Al

Height: 6’4”ish

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Heritage: Norwegian/Finnish/Swedish

# of siblings: 1

# of pets: 1 dog

Shoes you wore today: Bean Boots

Color of your shirt: Brown/green/black plaid

Best school subject: Art and History

Your weakness: reefer and a fat ass

Your Fear: Dying in a hospital 

Goal you want to achieve this year: no goals = no disappointments 

First thought when you wake up: God damn it 

When’s your bedtime: 11:30 exactly (that’s what I shoot for anyway)

Your most cherished memory: I once sat on a stump in the middle of a forest and just stared at the trees for about 15 minutes when I was 8. I’ll never be that happy again. Also, the first time I did heroin. 

Pepsi or Coke:  Coke I reckon. 

McDonalds or Burger King: Both are equally disgusting. 

Mac or PC?I just don’t give a fuck. 

Cell phone type: iPhone. 

Gamer?: I play the video games I loved when I was a kid. Sega Genesis mostly. 

Favorite Video Game: Street Fighter 2

Day or night?Sundown

Summer or winter?: Winter

Most-visited website? Tumblr, Erowid, and the Silk Road

Celebrity crushes: Tilda Swinton and Kathy Bates

Last song you sang: Pig in a Pen

How many CD’s do you own: in the neighborhood of 400

How many DVD’s do you own: about a dozen

How many tattoo’s do you have: 0

How many piercings do you have: 0

What’s your biggest pet peeve: Christianity 

Do you play an instrument: I play guitar and mandolin. I’m pretty good at it but so are plenty of people so no one cares. 

Do you have any talents: No. 

Do you drink: Not much anymore

Do you smoke: Yes

Have you ever done drugs: Yes. As often as possible. 

Do you go or want to go to college: I did. It was a waste of time. 

What career do you want to pursue: I’d like to make a living making people happy in some way or another

What country would you like to visit: I’d like to go back to Guyana. Also, Canada and the Nordic countries. 

Are you or do you ever want to get married: Yes but I’m a bastard and I’m not very good looking so we’ll see. 

Do you have or would you ever want to have children: I’d rather not. I don’t think I’d be a very good dad. 

FAVORITES

Shoes: Clarks Desert Trek 

T-Shirt: Stafford V-neck undershirt 

Book: No Thanks - e.e. cummings

Radio Station: NPR

Drink: Sweet Tea

Car: I’d like a Subaru Outback I think

Band: I’m into Shannon and the Clams right now 

Song: God’s Song - Randy Newman

Movie: Star Trek 2

IN THE OPPOSITE SEX

Favorite eye color: don’t care 

Favorite hair color: don’t care 

Short or long hair: don’t care

Height: don’t care

Body type: as long as she gets my dick hard it doesn’t matter 

IN THE SAME SEX

Favorite eye color: whatever wamiv is

Favorite hair color: ”

Short or long hair: ”

Height:

Body type: ”

  1. baibaozi reblogged this from enotyep
  2. mayyyygan reblogged this from bringtheruckuss and added:
    Megan Mimi Middle name: Elizabeth 19 October 5, 1993 Zodiac sign: That would make me a Libra Relationship Status: Single...
  3. wamiv- said: I was already going to write a comment saying I love street fighter and then I got to the end and :-3
  4. bringtheruckuss posted this